ARLINGTON, VA – Today, the Adam for DNC campaign announced the names of six vice chairs publicly endorsing Parkhomenko’s bid for DNC Vice Chair.

The endorsements include vice chairs Evangeline M Beechler (Idaho), Neville Blakemore (Kentucky), Debra Kozikowski (Massachusetts), Janet King (Northern Mariana Islands), Breanne Miller (Utah), and Fred W. Hudson (Virginia).

Ten state Party chairs have also publicly endorsed Parkhomenko. They are: Vincent Insalaco (Arkansas), Anita Bonds (District of Columbia), DuBose Porter (Georgia), Gus Bickford (Massachusetts), Bruce Poole (Maryland), Ken Martin (Minnesota), Stephen Webber (Missouri), Jim Larson (Montana), Peter Corroon (Utah), and Susan Swecker (Virginia).

Parkhomenko also earned the support of three former DNC chairs: Don Fowler (a South Carolina DNC member), Gov. Terry McAuliffe, and former Gov. Ed Rendell, as well as all four members of the Utah DNC delegation: Corroon, Miller, Charles Stormont, and Jenny Wilson.

Three members of New York’s DNC delegation have publicly endorsed Parkhomenko to date: Maria Cuomo Cole, Barbaralee Diamonstein-Spielvogel, and Robert Zimmerman.