ARLINGTON, VA – Today, all four DNC members from Nebraska announced their support of Adam Parkhomenko for DNC Vice Chair. The Nebraska members include Chair Jane Kleeb, Vice Chair Frank LaMere, Ronald Kaminski, and Patricia Zieg. The Nebraska delegation is the second to unanimously endorse Parkhomenko, following the support of the full Utah delegation.

Twelve state Party chairs and nine vice chairs have now publicly endorsed Parkhomenko. Chairs are: Alexis Tameron (Arizona), Vincent Insalaco (Arkansas), Anita Bonds (District of Columbia), DuBose Porter (Georgia), Gus Bickford (Massachusetts), Bruce Poole (Maryland), Ken Martin (Minnesota), Stephen Webber (Missouri), Jim Larson (Montana), Kleeb, Peter Corroon (Utah), and Susan Swecker (Virginia). Vice chairs are: Evangeline M Beechler (Idaho), Neville Blakemore (Kentucky), Peggy Schaffer (Maine), Debra Kozikowski (Massachusetts), LaMere, Christine Quinn (New York), Janet King (Northern Mariana Islands), Breanne Miller (Utah), and Fred W. Hudson (Virginia).

Earlier today, Christine Quinn became the fourth member of the New York delegation to endorse Parkhomenko, following Maria Cuomo Cole, Barbaralee Diamonstein-Spielvogel, and Robert Zimmerman.

Yesterday, 15 additional DNC members endorsed Parkhomenko’s campaign: Dustin McDaniel (Arkansas), Michael Kapp (California), Andrew Lachman (California), Sandra Lowe (California), Tony Coelho (Delaware), Karen Valentine (Delaware), Maria Cardona (District of Columbia), Carol Ronen (Illinois), Diane Denk (Maine), Peggy Schaffer (Maine), Carol Pensky (Maryland), Elaine Kamarck (Massachusetts), Jorge Quintana (Montana), Betty McElderry (Oklahoma), and Clay Middleton (South Carolina).

Parkhomenko has also earned the support of three former DNC chairs: Don Fowler (a South Carolina DNC member), Gov. Terry McAuliffe, and former Gov. Ed Rendell, as well as all four members of the Utah DNC delegation: Corroon, Miller, Charles Stormont, and Jenny Wilson.