ATLANTA, GA – Today, the Adam for DNC campaign announced the endorsement of four former DNC vice chairs. The former vice chairs, including Linda Chavez-Thompson, Lynn Cutler, former Congressman Mike Honda, and Susie Turnbull, each served in the position for which Parkhomenko is running.

Parkhomenko previously earned the support of three former DNC chairs: Don Fowler (a South Carolina DNC member), Gov. Terry McAuliffe, and former Gov. Ed Rendell.

Twelve state Party chairs and ten vice chairs have publicly endorsed Parkhomenko. Chairs are: Alexis Tameron (Arizona), Vincent Insalaco (Arkansas), Anita Bonds (District of Columbia), DuBose Porter (Georgia), Gus Bickford (Massachusetts), Bruce Poole (Maryland), Ken Martin (Minnesota), Stephen Webber (Missouri), Jim Larson (Montana), Jane Kleeb (Nebraska), Peter Corroon (Utah), and Susan Swecker (Virginia). Vice chairs are: Ed Potillo (District of Columbia), Evangeline M Beechler (Idaho), Neville Blakemore (Kentucky), Peggy Schaffer (Maine), Debra Kozikowski (Massachusetts), Frank LaMere (Nebraska), Christine Quinn (New York), Janet King (Northern Mariana Islands), Breanne Miller (Utah), and Fred W. Hudson (Virginia).

College Democrats of America National President Marv McMoore Jr. and College Democrats of America National Vice President Ellen Lindblom endorsed Parkhomenko earlier this week. Parkhomenko also earned the public endorsement of five members of the New York delegation: Quinn, Maria Cuomo Cole, Barbaralee Diamonstein-Spielvogel, McMoore, and Robert Zimmerman, as well as all four members of the Utah DNC delegation: Corroon, Miller, Charles Stormont, and Jenny Wilson and all four members of the Nebraska delegation: Kleeb, LaMere, Ronald Kaminski, and Patricia Zieg.

Twenty-six additional DNC members have publicly endorsed Parkhomenko’s bid. They are: Dustin McDaniel (Arkansas), Michael Kapp (California), Andrew Lachman (California), Sandra Lowe (California), Tony Coelho (Delaware), Karen Valentine (Delaware), Maria Cardona (District of Columbia), James Boland (District of Columbia), Harold Ickes (District of Columbia), Sunita Leeds (District of Columbia), Richard Ray (Georgia), Carol Ronen (Illinois), Peggy Schaffer (Maine), Diane Denk (Maine), Bruce Morrison (Maryland), Carol Pensky (Maryland), Elaine Kamarck (Massachusetts), Jorge Quintana (Montana), Ronald Kaminski (Nebraska), Patricia Zieg (Nebraska), John Graham (New Jersey), Isabel Framer (Ohio), Betty McElderry (Oklahoma), Clay Middleton (South Carolina), Frank Leone (Virginia), and Atima Omara (Virginia).