ARLINGTON, VA – Today, additional DNC members publicly joined the rapidly growing coalition supporting Adam Parkhomenko for DNC Vice Chair.

Endorsing Parkhomenko today are:

Dustin McDaniel, Arkansas
Michael Kapp, California
Andrew Lachman, California
Sandra Lowe, California
Tony Coelho, Delaware
Karen Valentine, Delaware
Maria Cardona, District of Columbia
Carol Ronen, Illinois
Diane Denk, Maine
Peggy Schaffer, Maine
Carol Pensky, Maryland
Elaine Kamarck, Massachusetts
Jorge Quintana, Montana
Betty McElderry, Oklahoma
Clay Middleton, South Carolina

These DNC members join eleven state Party chairs and six vice chairs who previously declared their public support for Parkhomenko’s campaign. State Party chairs endorsing Parkhomenko are: Alexis Tameron (Arizona), Vincent Insalaco (Arkansas), Anita Bonds (District of Columbia), DuBose Porter (Georgia), Gus Bickford (Massachusetts), Bruce Poole (Maryland), Ken Martin (Minnesota), Stephen Webber (Missouri), Jim Larson (Montana), Peter Corroon (Utah), and Susan Swecker (Virginia). Vice chairs are: Evangeline M Beechler (Idaho), Neville Blakemore (Kentucky), Debra Kozikowski (Massachusetts), Janet King (Northern Mariana Islands), Breanne Miller (Utah), and Fred W. Hudson (Virginia). Peggy Schaffer, who endorsed Parkhomenko today, is Vice Chair of the Maine Democratic Party.

Parkhomenko has also earned the support of three former DNC chairs: Don Fowler (a South Carolina DNC member), Gov. Terry McAuliffe, and former Gov. Ed Rendell, as well as all four members of the Utah DNC delegation: Peter Corroon, Breanne Miller, Charles Stormont, and Jenny Wilson, and three members of the New York delegation: Maria Cuomo Cole, Barbaralee Diamonstein-Spielvogel, and Robert Zimmerman.